Skills Log

Photography

I have learnt a lot in photography and have really increased my skills in taking images. For example, I have learnt how to manually operate a camera and what effects to add for different scenes.I know about light and all the types and colours used to create a feeling in the picture.

Filming

In filming I have learnt about different camera angles and techniques. I have learnt the important  things about the angles and how they can positively and negatively  change the videos look.

Audio

For audio, I have learnt a lot about the way sounds can add to a video, whether its background noise of effects noise. sound can help increase the feelings that the scene is trying to give out.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

