Not including surfing in my advert

When filming my video I started filming the shop and  skateboarding first, I then started thinking about filming the surfing with only two weeks until my video had to be finished. In this two weeks there have been no surfing waves around  the area, therefore I  cannot include surfing in my video. I have had to change a lot in this time including the plan for my video. I need to create another storyboard to go with the new way the video will look. This will make my advert shorter, but it will make it focus more on the skateboarding section of the shop. My advert is now going to be called ‘Sessions skate section advert’.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

