SESSIONS SKATE SECTION ADVERTISMENT

 

 

This is my finished Sessions skate advert. I am very happy with the way that it has come out. I think that it will fit the Wonderland brief and will get me a merit grade for my product. 

If I was to do it again I think that I would spend more time filming and editing, I felt a bit pushed for time and would have liked to re-filmed some of the shots and added in a few more shots.

Overall I am very happy with my video.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

