Step Outline For Wonderland

Step 1

At the start of my video I want to have clips of the outside and shops that are near to Sessions.  This is the shop that I will be making the advert for. I want there to be different angles and shots. For example,  I want too use long shots, mid shots, closeups and time lapses. I would like to get some birds eye view angles but I don’t know how I would get them.

Step 2

One skateboarding trick maybe filmed at two angles one with a fish eye lens at a low angle and  the other one with a standard lens and a straight angle.  However, if I cannot do both it will definitely be filmed with a fish eye lens.

Step 3

In the shop , lots of different angles and shots of all skate products that Sessions sell. All this will be filmed with a standard lens.

Step 4

More tricks from skateboarders at the skate park, filmed with different angles and shots. There will be a few tricks and then the best ones will show on screen. This will finish off the video as the Sessions logo and main information  fill the screen. End of video.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

